Music Medals Copper Saxophone Ensemble Pieces (ABRSM Music Medals)

Music Medals Copper Saxophone Ensemble Pieces (ABRSM Music Medals)

Other Formats

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

£5.71 RRP £5.95  You save £0.24 (4%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20


Music Medals Saxophone Ensemble Pieces are five volumes of enjoyable and accessible repertoire. Each volume contains original pieces and imaginative arrangements for duets, trios and quartets. Excellent source of material for mixed-ability groups as well as being an exciting resource for the individual musician. Contains fun pieces and arrangements in various styles, ideal for group-teaching material. All pieces selected for ABRSM's Music Medals.


Wet Dog [Mark Goddard] ; Earth Mover [James Rae] ; Cheer Leaders [Colin Cowles] ; Team Tactics [Alan Bullard] ; Blackberry and Apple Crumble [Paul Harris] ; Sweet as a Nut [Gordon Lewin] ; West Bay Rumba [James Rae] ; Theme from Symphony No. 9 [Ludwig van Beethoven] ; No Time like the Present [Robert Tucker] ; Waltz in Blue [Mike Hall] ; Festival Fanfare [Alan Bullard] ; Show Time [Colin Cowles] ; The Carrion Crow [Trad.] ; Told By Bells [Gordon Lewin]

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781860966071
  • Format: Other Formats
  • Number Of Pages: 16
  • ID: 9781860966071
  • weight: 82
  • ISBN10: 1860966071

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly