Music Medals Gold Clarinet Ensemble Pieces (ABRSM Music Medals)

Music Medals Gold Clarinet Ensemble Pieces (ABRSM Music Medals)

By: ABRSM (composer)Other Formats

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

£7.27 RRP £7.50  You save £0.23 (3%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20


Music Medals Clarinet Ensemble Pieces are five volumes of enjoyable and accessible repertoire. Each volume contains original pieces and imaginative arrangements for duets, trios and quartets. An excellent source of material for mixed-ability groups as well as being an exciting resource for the individual musician. Contains fun pieces and arrangements in various styles, ideal for group-teaching material. All pieces selected for ABRSM's Music Medals.


Ice Skateboarding [Adam Gorb] ; The Lonely Girl Sings [Colin Cowles] ; Londonderry Air ; The Secret Garden [Pam Wedgwood] ; Minor Variations [Alan Haughton] ; Tarantella! [Paul Harris] ; The Trout [Franz Schubert] ; September Sunset [Pheloung Barrington] ; The Lass of Richmond Hill [James Hook] ; The Big Dipper [Paul Harris] ; Andante from Symphony No. 3, Op. 90 [Johannes Brahms] ; Jambular [Pam Wedgwood] ; Holiday Rag [Alan Haughton] ; Cornish Dance

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781860965005
  • Format: Other Formats
  • Number Of Pages: 24
  • ID: 9781860965005
  • weight: 106
  • ISBN10: 1860965008

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly