Music Medals Gold Recorder Ensemble Pieces (ABRSM Music Medals)

Music Medals Gold Recorder Ensemble Pieces (ABRSM Music Medals)

Other Formats

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks


Music Medals Recorder Ensemble Pieces are five volumes of enjoyable and accessible repertoire. Each volume contains original pieces and imaginative arrangements for duets, trios and quartets. Excellent source of material for mixed-ability groups as well as being an exciting resource for the individual musician. Contains fun pieces and arrangements in various styles, ideal for group-teaching material. All pieces selected for ABRSM's Music Medals.


Sweet Camel [Sarah Watts] ; Tangalypso [Brian Bonsor] ; Mouse Tale [Robert Tucker] ; The Cowboy Sat on the Cactus [Sally Adams] ; Canzonet [Thomas Morley] ; Salsa [David Gordon] ; Goblins [Paul Harris] ; Juggling [Pam Wedgwood] ; Blues for Max [Sarah Watts] ; Aria from Hail, bright Cecilia [H. Purcell] ; Pastime with good company [Henry VIII] ; Time to Beguine [John Pitts] ; Tumblers [Andrew Challinger] ; Blue Skies and Golden Sands [Brian Bonsor] ; Three Breezes [Michael Rose] ; Jenny Pluck Pears from The English Dancing Master, 1651 [Trad.] ; Pure Cheek! [Robert Tucker] ; El grillo [Josquin des Prez]

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781860966057
  • Format: Other Formats
  • Number Of Pages: 40
  • ID: 9781860966057
  • weight: 162
  • ISBN10: 1860966055

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly