Music Medals Gold Saxophone Ensemble Pieces (ABRSM Music Medals)

Music Medals Gold Saxophone Ensemble Pieces (ABRSM Music Medals)

Other Formats

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

£7.05 RRP £7.50  You save £0.45 (6%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20


Music Medals Saxophone Ensemble Pieces are five volumes of enjoyable and accessible repertoire. Each volume contains original pieces and imaginative arrangements for duets, trios and quartets. Excellent source of material for mixed-ability groups as well as being an exciting resource for the individual musician. Contains fun pieces and arrangements in various styles, ideal for group-teaching material. All pieces selected for ABRSM's Music Medals.


Sun Seeker [Karen Street] ; Let My People Go [Trad.] ; Elegy [Jonathan Leathwood] ; Bull's-Eye Rag [Andy Hampton] ; Tango for Two [Jeffery Wilson] ; The Oak and the Ash [Trad.] ; Baroque-n Heart [Cecilia McDowall] ; Most Irregular! [Paul Harris] ; Blowing the Blues [Karen Street] ; Strange World [Nicholas Hare] ; Microvariations on a motif from Hans Krasa's Brundibar [Jonathan Leathwood] ; Gavotte from French Suite No. 5, BWV 816 [J. S. Bach] ; Spanish Bull with Curly Tail [Colin Cowles] ; Ceremonial Fanfare [Nicholas Hare] ; Scaling the Mountain [Robert Tucker] ; Four on Four [Jeffery Wilson] ; Tienes mi corazon [Trad.] ; Valse triste [Martin Ellerby] ; A Flavour of Ischia [Paul Harris] ; The Storyteller [Mark Lockheart]

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781860966101
  • Format: Other Formats
  • Number Of Pages: 40
  • ID: 9781860966101
  • weight: 157
  • ISBN10: 1860966101

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly