Music Medals Platinum Brass 1 Ensemble Pieces (ABRSM Music Medals)

Music Medals Platinum Brass 1 Ensemble Pieces (ABRSM Music Medals)

By: ABRSM (composer)Other Formats

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

£7.71 RRP £7.95  You save £0.24 (3%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20


Music Medals Brass 1 Ensemble Pieces are five volumes of enjoyable and accessible repertoire. Each volume contains original pieces and imaginative arrangements for duets, trios and quartet. Excellent material for mixed-ability groups as well as being an exciting resource for the individual musician. Includes fun pieces and arrangements in various styles. Ideal for group-teaching material. All pieces selected for ABRSM's Music Medals. Suitable for trumpet, cornet, flugelhorn, E flat horn, French horn, baritone (Treble clef), euphonium (Treble clef) and E flat tuba (Treble clef).


The Abercrombies [Philip Harper] ; Lara's Lament [Philip Sparke] ; Southern Swing [Mike Revell] ; The Ghost [John Miller] ; Rondeau from Abdelazar [H. Purcell] ; No Sir! [Kenneth Hesketh] ; Triple Tango [Stephen Roberts] ; Musketeers [Philip Sparke] ; A Birthday Fugue Op. 176j [Derek Bourgeois] ; Proclamation [Kenneth Hesketh] ; Regally Cool! [Andrew Tyrrell] ; Love Song [Philip Sparke] ; La Cucaracha [Trad.] ; Walking Balkan Brass [Chris Batchelor] ; The Earl of Oxford's March [William Byrd]

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781860965074
  • Format: Other Formats
  • Number Of Pages: 36
  • ID: 9781860965074
  • weight: 144
  • ISBN10: 1860965075

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly