Music Medals Platinum Clarinet Ensemble Pieces (ABRSM Music Medals)

Music Medals Platinum Clarinet Ensemble Pieces (ABRSM Music Medals)

By: ABRSM (composer)Other Formats

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

£7.71 RRP £7.95  You save £0.24 (3%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20


Music Medals Clarinet Ensemble Pieces are five volumes of enjoyable and accessible repertoire. Each volume contains original pieces and imaginative arrangements for duets, trios and quartets. An excellent source of material for mixed-ability groups as well as being an exciting resource for the individual musician. Contains fun pieces and arrangements in various styles, ideal for group-teaching material. All pieces selected for ABRSM's Music Medals.


A Crocodile Dreams in a Billabong [Colin Cowles] ; Joshua fought the battle of Jericho [Anon.] ; Figaro's March (Aria 'Non piu andrai') from The Marriage of Figaro [Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart] ; Mood Swing [Brian Chapple] ; Scrambled Eggs [Colin Cowles] ; Prophecy [Robert Tucker] ; Sarabande from English Suite No. 5, BWV 810 [J. S. Bach] ; Coranto [Gordon Lewin] ; Lonely Planet [Adam Gorb] ; Wet and Dry Rag [Paul Harris] ; Windsor Castle [Robert Hinchliffe] ; Indian Summer [V Herbert] ; Destination [Robert Tucker] ; The Merry Peasant from Album for the Young, Op. 68 [Robert Schumann] ; The Labrador's Romp [Pheloung Barrington]

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781860965012
  • Format: Other Formats
  • Number Of Pages: 36
  • ID: 9781860965012
  • weight: 147
  • ISBN10: 1860965016

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly