Music Medals Platinum Guitar Ensemble Pieces (ABRSM Music Medals)

Music Medals Platinum Guitar Ensemble Pieces (ABRSM Music Medals)

By: ABRSM (composer)Other Formats

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

£7.71 RRP £7.95  You save £0.24 (3%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20


Music Medals Guitar Ensemble Pieces are five volumes of enjoyable and accessible repertoire. Each volume contains original pieces and imaginative arrangements for duets, trios and quartet. Excellent material for mixed-ability groups as well as being an exciting resource for the individual musician. Includes fun pieces and arrangements in various styles. Ideal for group-teaching material. All pieces selected for ABRSM's Music Medals.


Willafjord [Trad.] ; Say Goodbye [Vincent Lindsey-Clark] ; Slinky Malinky [David Cottam] ; Sailing [Colin Downs] ; Gypsy Journey [Jonathan Leathwood] ; The Hen's March o'er the Midden [Trad.] ; Seventh Heaven [Christopher Susans] ; Bosun's Mate [Stephen Kenyon] ; Passepied from English Suite No. 5, BWV 810 [J. S. Bach] ; Old Shoes Blues [Bob Power] ; Seconds Out [Richard Wright] ; The Lark in the Clear Air [Trad.] ; Free-wheeling [Vincent Lindsey-Clark] ; Far Away and Long Ago [Stephen Dodgson] ; Lament for a Loss [Colin Tommis] ; It takes four... [David Harvey] ; Gymnopedie No. 1 [Eric Satie] ; The Hunted [Colin Tommis]

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781860965135
  • Format: Other Formats
  • Number Of Pages: 32
  • ID: 9781860965135
  • weight: 131
  • ISBN10: 186096513X

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly