Music Medals Platinum Saxophone Ensemble Pieces (ABRSM Music Medals)

Music Medals Platinum Saxophone Ensemble Pieces (ABRSM Music Medals)

Other Formats

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

£7.31 RRP £7.95  You save £0.64 (8%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20


Music Medals Saxophone Ensemble Pieces are five volumes of enjoyable and accessible repertoire. Each volume contains original pieces and imaginative arrangements for duets, trios and quartets. Excellent source of material for mixed-ability groups as well as being an exciting resource for the individual musician. Contains fun pieces and arrangements in various styles, ideal for group-teaching material. All pieces selected for ABRSM's Music Medals.


Rag-a-muffin [Alan Haughton] ; Alexander the Goat [Beverley Calland] ; Baroque Improvisation [Alan Haughton] ; The Golden Vanity [Trad.] ; Argentina [Jonathan Leathwood] ; Bobby Dazzler [Mike Hall] ; Red Car [Mark Lockheart] ; It's Your Move! [Robert Tucker] ; The Death of Queen Jane [Trad.] ; Gone Fishin' [Richard Ingham] ; Kaleidoscopic [Paul Harris] ; Reel Time [Richard Ingham] ; Parade of the Dragonflies [Martin Ellerby] ; Piece for Musical Clock [Joseph Haydn] ; Awesome Rag [Chris Allen] ; Safaria [Nigel Wood] ; Figaro's March (Aria 'Non piu andrai) from The Marriage of Figaro [Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart]

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781860966118
  • Format: Other Formats
  • Number Of Pages: 36
  • ID: 9781860966118
  • weight: 145
  • ISBN10: 186096611X

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly