Music Medals Silver Clarinet Ensemble Pieces (ABRSM Music Medals)

Music Medals Silver Clarinet Ensemble Pieces (ABRSM Music Medals)

By: ABRSM (composer)Other Formats

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

£6.39 RRP £6.95  You save £0.56 (8%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20


Music Medals Clarinet Ensemble Pieces are five volumes of enjoyable and accessible repertoire. Each volume contains original pieces and imaginative arrangements for duets, trios and quartets. An excellent source of material for mixed-ability groups as well as being an exciting resource for the individual musician. Contains fun pieces and arrangements in various styles, ideal for group-teaching material. All pieces selected for ABRSM's Music Medals.


Camel Ride [Paul Harris] ; Beach Combing [Sarah Watts] ; Minuetto from Divertimento in C, K. 187 [Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart] ; Swing low, sweet chariot [Anon.] ; Two Go Blues [Alan Haughton] ; Bun-Fight at the O.K. Corral [Sally Adams] ; The Old Banger [Paul Harris] ; The Mysterious Mr. Fox [Pam Wedgwood] ; Matilda's Wedding [Wagner] ; This old man, he played swing! [Trad.] ; Dozing under a Coconut Tree [Paul Harris] ; Country Gardens [Trad.] ; Are we there yet? [Sarah Watts] ; Viva! Viva! [Brian Chapple]

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781860964992
  • Format: Other Formats
  • Number Of Pages: 24
  • ID: 9781860964992
  • weight: 107
  • ISBN10: 1860964990

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly