Music Medals Silver Recorder Ensemble Pieces (ABRSM Music Medals)

Music Medals Silver Recorder Ensemble Pieces (ABRSM Music Medals)

Other Formats

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks


Music Medals Recorder Ensemble Pieces are five volumes of enjoyable and accessible repertoire. Each volume contains original pieces and imaginative arrangements for duets, trios and quartets. Excellent source of material for mixed-ability groups as well as being an exciting resource for the individual musician. Contains fun pieces and arrangements in various styles, ideal for group-teaching material. All pieces selected for ABRSM's Music Medals.


Ready for a Rondo? [Brian Bonsor] ; Strolling [Michael Rose] ; Dr Jekyll and Mr Hyde [Pam Wedgwood] ; Saraband for a Sad Salad [David Moses] ; Rag Bag [Sarah Watts] ; The Scarecrow [Jonathan Leathwood] ; The Willow Tree Bends in the Wind [Sally Adams] ; Punchlines [Jane Sebba] ; English Cadence [Robert Tucker] ; Watching the Clouds [Brian Bonsor] ; Waltz for Wednesays [Sarah Watts] ; Clock Piece [Paul Harris] ; Take it Somewhere Different [Sarah Watts] ; My love's an arbutus [Trad.] ; Pony Ride [Brian Bonsor] ; All in a garden green [Trad.] ; Lord Willobie's Welcome Home [Trad.]

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781860966040
  • Format: Other Formats
  • Number Of Pages: 32
  • ID: 9781860966040
  • weight: 133
  • ISBN10: 1860966047

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly