Music Medals Silver Saxophone Ensemble Pieces (ABRSM Music Medals)

Music Medals Silver Saxophone Ensemble Pieces (ABRSM Music Medals)

Other Formats

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

£6.74 RRP £6.95  You save £0.21 (3%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20


Music Medals Saxophone Ensemble Pieces are five volumes of enjoyable and accessible repertoire. Each volume contains original pieces and imaginative arrangements for duets, trios and quartets. Excellent source of material for mixed-ability groups as well as being an exciting resource for the individual musician. Contains fun pieces and arrangements in various styles, ideal for group-teaching material. All pieces selected for ABRSM's Music Medals.


Dreamy Days [Alan Bullard] ; Shepherd's Hey [Trad.] ; Sixth Sense [Robert Tucker] ; Rock-four Cheese [Jeffery Wilson] ; Control-Alt-Delete [Karen Street] ; Unsquare Rag [Alan Haughton] ; Land of Hope and Glory from Pomp and Circumstance, Op. 39 No. 1 [Elgar] ; Pagan Lament [Colin Cowles] ; Last Waltz in Bluesville [Gordon Lewin] ; The Dance Lesson [Karen Street] ; Three Friends Rag [Andy Hampton] ; Scherzo [Alan Haughton] ; Maigret [Martin Ellerby] ; The Village [Mark Lockheart] ; Country Gardens [Trad.] ; A Dance Perchance? [Malcolm Miles] ; Carnival Shout [Alan Bullard] ; Closer Now [Jeffery Wilson] ; News Beat [Mark Goddard] ; Real Dreams [Andrew Wilson]

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781860966095
  • Format: Other Formats
  • Number Of Pages: 32
  • ID: 9781860966095
  • weight: 133
  • ISBN10: 1860966098

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly