Musica Latina: Canciones del Corazon [Ex]

Musica Latina: Canciones del Corazon [Ex]

Quantum Leap [DVD]

Only 1 in stock


This 'compilacion del video de la musica' features world renowned Latin performers Julio Iglesias, Jon Secada, Ana Gabriela, Veronica Castro Oye Tu, and Philip Michael Thomas & Lucia Galan.

Product Details:
• Certificate: Ex • Format: DVD • Number of Discs: 1 • Language: English

Product Details

  • ID: 9007000878500
  • barcode: 0655690103397
  • product type: general
  • manufacturers product id: D1033
  • pack size: 1 Disc

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: No
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly