My Sister: an addictive psychological thriller with twists that grip you until the very last page

My Sister: an addictive psychological thriller with twists that grip you until the very last page

By: Michelle Adams (author)Paperback

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

£9.79 RRP £13.99  You save £4.20 (30%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20

Description

MY SISTER is a dark and gripping psychological thriller - a twisting, shocking tale of family secrets for readers who loved Clare Mackintosh's I SEE YOU and Erin Kelly's HE SAID/SHE SAID. 'SO fantastic; twisty and exciting yet original and beautifully written. I'm in awe!' Gillian McAllister, author of Everything But The Truth My name is Irini. I was given away. My name is Elle. I was kept. All her life Irini thought she was given away because her family didn't want her. What if the truth is something much worse? Two sisters. Two separate lives. One family bound by a harrowing secret.

About Author

Michelle Adams grew up in the UK and now lives in Cyprus, where she works as a part-time scientist. She read her first Stephen King novel at the tender age of nine, and has been addicted to suspense fiction ever since. MY SISTER is her first novel.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781472236586
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 384
  • ID: 9781472236586
  • weight: 506
  • ISBN10: 1472236580

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close