"Nat King Cole" Piano Songbook: (Piano, Vocal, Guitar)

"Nat King Cole" Piano Songbook: (Piano, Vocal, Guitar)

By: Nat King Cole (author)Paperback

1 - 2 weeks availability

£10.99 & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £25


Cole is one of the most popular and best known vocalists of all time. This songbook brings together a significant number of his hits, not least his breakthrough hit, "Straighten Up And Fly Right", as well as "Autumn Leaves", "The Christmas Song", "Embraceable You", "Let There Be Love", "Unforgettable" and "When I Fall In Love". Cole was inducted into both the Alabama Music Hall of Fame and the Alabama Jazz Hall of Fame. He was awarded the Grammy Lifetime Achievement Award in 1990, and in 1997 was inducted into the Down Beat Jazz Hall of Fame. In 2007, he was inducted into the Hit Parade Hall of Fame.

Create a review


Autumn Leaves; Blue & Sentimental; The Christmas Song; Embraceable You; Gee Baby, Ain't I Good To You; It's Only A Paper Moon; Let There Be Love; Nature Boy (live version); On The Sunny Side Of The Street; Prelude In C Sharp Minor; Route 66; Straighten Up And Fly Right; Sweet Georgia Brown; Sweet Lorraine; Too Marvelous For Words; Unforgettable; When I Fall In Love.

Product Details

  • publication date: 31/12/2009
  • ISBN13: 9780571532179
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 72
  • ID: 9780571532179
  • ISBN10: 0571532179

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly