"Nirvana": Guitar (Authentic Playalong)

"Nirvana": Guitar (Authentic Playalong)

By: Nirvana (composer)Paperback

1 - 2 weeks availability

£14.99 & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £25


Take over from Kurt Cobain and become the lead guitarist in "Nirvana"! Containing eight songs, this book includes a specially recorded sound-alike CD with backing tracks to play and sing along to. Full performance demonstrations are also included featuring the talents of Tom Fleming. It is is transcribed from the original recordings for guitar, in standard notation and tabulature with melody line and chord symbols.

Create a review


About A Girl; Come As You Are; Heart-Shaped Box; In Bloom; Lithium; Penny Royal Tea; Smells Like Teen Spirit; Territorial Pissings.

Product Details

  • publication date: 15/02/2007
  • ISBN13: 9780571528370
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 48
  • ID: 9780571528370
  • ISBN10: 0571528376

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly