NTR - Netsuzou Trap: Vol. 3

NTR - Netsuzou Trap: Vol. 3

By: Kodama Naoko (author)Paperback

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

£7.19 RRP £9.99  You save £2.80 (28%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20

Description

NTR - Netsuzou Trap is a dramatic tale of romance, lust, and betrayal, as two young woman explore their growing feelings for one another. With stunning artwork and a romantic storyline that oozes with erotic tension, NTR - Netsuzou Trap is a highly-anticipated title among yuri fans and will appeal to fans of Citrus and Girl Friends. NTR - Netsuzou Trap is an ongoing series that will be released as single volumes. Each volume will contain at least one full colour insert per book. Yuma and Flotaru have been friends since childhood. It is only natural that when Yuma is nervous about her new boyfriend, she asks Hotaru along with her boyfriend for a double date. But when Flotaru offers herself to Yuma as 'practice,' both girls realize that they're more interested in each other than they are in their own boyfriends. With boyfriends in the foreground but a secret, passionate tryst in the background, will Yuma and Hotaru try to forget what happened between them or have they fallen into a trap of true love and betrayal?

About Author

KODAMA NAOKO is a Japanese manga creator best known for "NTR - Netsuzou Trap."

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781626924611
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 180
  • ID: 9781626924611
  • ISBN10: 1626924619

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close