On the Edge

On the Edge

By: Allison van Diepen (author)Paperback

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

£7.35 RRP £7.99  You save £0.64 (8%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20

Description

From Allison van Diepen, author of Light of Day, Snitch, and Street Pharm, comes a sexy, dangerous novel-perfect for fans of Simone Elkeles and Paul Griffin-about a teen who witnesses a murder and gets caught up in the seedy world of Miami's gangs. Maddie Diaz never should have taken that shortcut through the park. If she hadn't, she wouldn't have seen two members of the Reyes gang attacking a homeless man. Now, as the only witness, she knows there's a target on her back. But when the Reyes jump her on the street, Maddie is protected by a second gang and their secretive leader, Lobo, who is determined to take down the Reyes himself. Lobo is mysterious and passionate, and Maddie begins to fall for him. But when they live this close to the edge, can their love survive?

About Author

Allison van Diepen is the author of Street Pharm, Snitch, Takedown, On the Edge, and other novels for teens. Her books have been named ALA Quick Picks for Reluctant Young Adult Readers and NYPL Books for the Teen Age. She lives with her family in Ottawa, Canada, where she also teaches high school.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780062303455
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 320
  • ID: 9780062303455
  • weight: 239
  • ISBN10: 0062303457

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close