One Hundred Spaghetti Strings

One Hundred Spaghetti Strings

By: Jen Nails (author)Hardback

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

£7.91 RRP £10.99  You save £3.08 (28%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20

Description

"One Hundred Spaghetti Strings is one hundred percent satisfying. A perfectly blended concoction." -Julie Sternberg, acclaimed author of Like Pickle Juice on a Cookie This brave and heartwarming middle grade novel will leave your belly rumbling and your heart full. Because when life hands you lemons, it's time to get cooking! Perfect for fans of Sarah Weeks, Leslie Connor, and Lynda Mullaly Hunt. Since Steffy was little, she and her older sister, Nina, have lived with their beloved Auntie Gina. But when the girls' dad comes home to live with them, everything changes. So Steffy does what she does best: She cooks her way through the hardest year of her life. Sometimes it feels like everything but the kitchen sink is being thrown at her-too many ingredients that don't quite work. And all Steffy wants is for her family to be whole again. Can her recipes help bring them back together? One Hundred Spaghetti Strings also includes over twenty recipes-which Steffy cooks throughout the book-so aspiring young chefs can try them out when they're done reading!

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780062427601
  • Format: Hardback
  • Number Of Pages: 320
  • ID: 9780062427601
  • weight: 381
  • ISBN10: 0062427601

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close