Our Journey (Signed Edition) Rak-Su

Our Journey (Signed Edition) Rak-Su

In Stock

£10.19 RRP £16.99  You save £6.80 (40%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20


Signed by the author In December 2017, 4.5 million viewers watched as Rak-Su shot to stardom as the first ever male-group to win the X-Factor. The Watford-grown foursome captured the public's imagination with their eclectic sound of R'n'B, hip-hop and grime, and talent for song writing. Their winners song, Dimelo, was the first in X-Factor history to be written and composed by the finalists, and they are the only contestants to have consistently won the public vote during live shows, writing original material at every stage. All four of their original songs topped the iTunes chart, and continued to chart in the top 10 at the same time, during the live performances. Rak-Su are now performing at sold-out arenas, have toured with global sensation's Little Mix in front of 300,000 fans, recorded their first album, and continue to make music and have fun! Their latest track, Pyro Ting was eagerly awaited by their 1.3 million social media followers, as a warm-up of what's to come.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780241396223
  • ID: 9780241396223
  • ISBN10: 0241396220

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly