Oz Books

Oz Books

By: L. Frank Baum (author)eBook


 Oz Books contained 15 works written by Lyman Frank Baum (May 15, 1856 – May 6, 1919), known as L. Frank Baum, was an American author of children's books, best known for writing The Wonderful Wizard of Oz. He wrote thirteen novel sequels, nine other fantasy novels, and a host of other works (55 novels in total, plus four "lost" novels, 83 short stories, over 200 poems, an unknown number of scripts, and many miscellaneous writings), and made numerous attempts to bring his works to the stage and screen. His works anticipated such century-later commonplaces as television, augmented reality, laptop computers (The Master Key), wireless telephones (Tik-Tok of Oz), women in high risk, action-heavy occupations (Mary Louise in the Country), and the ubiquity of advertising on clothing (Aunt Jane's Nieces at Work).

These are the 15 works of L. Frank Baum in this book:

1. The Wonderful Wizard of Oz (1900)

2. The Marvelous Land of Oz (1904)

3. Ozma of Oz (1907)

4. Dorothy and the Wizard in Oz (1908)

5. The Road to Oz (1909)

6. The Emerald City of Oz (1910)

7. The Patchwork Girl of Oz (1913)

8. Little Wizard Stories of Oz (1913)

9. Tik-Tok of Oz (1914)

10. The Scarecrow of Oz (1915)

11. Rinkitink in Oz  (1916)

12. The Lost Princess of Oz (1917)

13. The Tin Woodman of Oz (1918)

14. The Magic of Oz (1919)

15. Glinda of Oz (1920)

Product Details

  • ID: 1230000243098
  • book language: en
  • publisher: Seng Books

Supported Platforms

  • Android   Epub DRM Yes
  • Ereader   Epub DRM Yes
  • Desktop   Epub DRM Yes
  • IOS   Epub DRM Yes
  • Windows   Epub DRM Yes

Please note: The price displayed here is for information only as it may differ from the price currently offered at Kobobooks.com.
Please confirm the price prior to purchasing your eBook from Kobobooks.com.