Pam Wedgwood's Piano Basics Pop (Basics Series)

Pam Wedgwood's Piano Basics Pop (Basics Series)

By: Pam Wedgwood (composer)Paperback

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

£6.57 RRP £6.99  You save £0.42 (6%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20


Pam Wedgwood's Piano Basics Pop (Pre-Grade to Grade 1) is a fantastic collection of pop hits such as Let It Go (from Frozen), Best Song Ever (One Direction) and Price Tag (Jessie J), as well as great original pieces by Pam Wedgwood. Teaching notes and practice exercises are featured throughout to help players learn and understand the pieces. Pam Wedgwood's Piano Basics Series provides the building blocks to develop a sound technique in an imaginative and practical way, whilst also establishing key musicianship skills. This book is ideal to be used alongside Pam Wedgwood's Piano Basics 2.


Show me (Wedgwood); Best song ever (One Direction); Song for Sally (Wedgwood); Call me! (Wedgwood); Let it go (from Frozen); Just give me a reason (Pink); Riff raff (Wedgwood); Brief encounter (Wedgwood); Dear darlin' (Olly Murs); Good times (Wedgwood); Hooked on you (Wedgwood); Jar of hearts (Christina Perri); Price tag (Jessie J)

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780571539031
  • Format: Paperback, Hardback
  • Number Of Pages: 24
  • ID: 9780571539031
  • weight: 107
  • ISBN10: 0571539033

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly