Pandas: Level 3 (National Geographic Readers)

Pandas: Level 3 (National Geographic Readers)

By: Anna Schreiber (author)Hardback

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

£6.01 RRP £6.20  You save £0.19 (3%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20

Description

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children's book authors across four reading levels. The whole world loves panda bears. Everyone loves to watch them play, climb, cuddle, and chew. But careful, they can scratch too - just look at that tree! Pandas live in wild places very far away, and they are the STAR ATTRACTIONS of every zoo that keeps them safe and well, all over the world. This level 3 reader is full of beautiful photographs and engaging text for kids to enjoy. Level 3: Becoming independent Best suited to kids who are ready for complex sentences and more challenging vocabulary, but still draw on occasional support from adults. They are ideal for readers of Purple and Gold books.

About Author

National Geographic Kids

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780008266752
  • Format: Hardback, Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 32
  • ID: 9780008266752
  • weight: 50
  • ISBN10: 0008266751

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close