Piano Concerto No.2

Piano Concerto No.2

By: Carl Vine (composer)Other Formats

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

£17.49 RRP £24.99  You save £7.50 (30%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20


Full score First performed Piers Lane and the Sydney Symphony Orchestra, Carl Vine's vibrant Piano Concerto No.2 (2012) is an attractive 25-minute work comprising three movements. A Rhapsody and Nocturne lead to a finale entitled `Cloudless Blue', a dazzling presto that captures all the brilliance of the Australian summer.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780571572175
  • Format: Other Formats
  • Number Of Pages: 88
  • ID: 9780571572175
  • weight: 264
  • ISBN10: 0571572170

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly