Piano Concerto No.2

Piano Concerto No.2

By: Carl Vine (composer)Other Formats

Special OrderSpecial Order item not currently available. We'll try and order for you.


Two piano rehearsal score. First performed Piers Lane and the Sydney Symphony Orchestra, Carl Vine's vibrant Piano Concerto No.2 (2012) is an attractive 25-minute work comprising three movements. A Rhapsody and Nocturne lead to a finale entitled `Cloudless Blue', a dazzling presto that captures all the brilliance of the Australian summer

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780571572182
  • Format: Other Formats
  • Number Of Pages: 64
  • ID: 9780571572182
  • weight: 209
  • ISBN10: 0571572189

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly