Piano For Pleasure Book 1

Piano For Pleasure Book 1

By: Marion Harewood (author), Fanny Waterman (author)Paperback

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

£6.57 RRP £6.99  You save £0.42 (6%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20


Fanny Waterman's and Marion Harewood's Piano For Pleasure Book 1 follows from their popular publication, Piano Progress, providing a graded sequence of pieces, by master composers from Bach to Bartok. Here is an enjoyable, varied repertoire for the pianist who has mastered a basic technique. Alongside the solo pieces there are duets, which will provide a welcome opportunity for players to enjoy making music with others.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780571510238
  • Format: Paperback, Hardback
  • Number Of Pages: 32
  • ID: 9780571510238
  • weight: 142
  • ISBN10: 057151023X

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly