Piano For Pleasure Book 2

Piano For Pleasure Book 2

By: Marion Harewood (author), Fanny Waterman (author)Paperback

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

£6.57 RRP £6.99  You save £0.42 (6%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20


Fanny Waterman's and Marion Harewood's Piano For Pleasure Book 2 follows from their popular publication, Piano Progress, providing a graded sequence of pieces, by master composers from Bach to Bartok. Here is an enjoyable, varied repertoire for the pianist who has mastered a basic technique. Alongside the solo pieces there are duets, which will provide a welcome opportunity for players to enjoy making music with others.


Albumleaf (Schumann, Robert); Allegretto (Czerny, Carl); Allegro 1 (Hassler, Johann Wilhelm); Allegro 2 (Hassler, Johann Wilhelm); Bourree (Bach, Johann Sebastian); Children's Polka (Jilinskis, A); Gavotte (Reinecke, Carl); German Dance (Schubert, Franz); March (Hadgiev, P); Mazurka (Oesten, Theodor); Mazurka (Chopin, Frederic); Mimi En Marquise (Severac, Deodat De); Minuet (Beethoven, Ludwig Van); Polka (Gurlitt, Cornelius); Romanze (Beethoven, Ludwig Van); Rondo (Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus); Slow Waltz (Gurlitt, Cornelius); Song Of Twilight (Nakada, Yoshinao); The Fairground (Hummel, J.E.); The Prince Of Denmark's March (Clarke, Jeremiah); The Sick Doll (Tchaikovsky, Pyotr Ilyich)

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780571510245
  • Format: Paperback, Hardback
  • Number Of Pages: 32
  • ID: 9780571510245
  • weight: 144
  • ISBN10: 0571510248

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly