Prehistoric Mammals (National Geographic Readers)

Prehistoric Mammals (National Geographic Readers)

By: Kathleen Weidner Zoehfeld (author), Franco Tempesta (illustrator)Hardback

In Stock

Description

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children's book authors across four reading levels. Level 3: Becoming independent Best suited to kids who are ready for complex sentences and more challenging vocabulary, but still draw on occasional support from adults. They are ideal for readers of Purple and Gold books. From woolly mammoths to saber-toothed cats, prehistoric mammals once roamed Earth. With beautiful and engaging illustrations, authentic photos, and accessible text, kids will learn all about these mighty mammals in this level 3 reader.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780008266769
  • Format: Hardback, Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 32
  • ID: 9780008266769
  • weight: 100
  • ISBN10: 000826676X

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close