Project X: Red Band: Pets Cluster: Pack of 30 (6 of Each Title)

Project X: Red Band: Pets Cluster: Pack of 30 (6 of Each Title)

By: Damian Harvey (author), Tony Bradman (author), Claire Llewellyn (author), Shoo Rayner (author), Monica Hughes (author), Jon Stuart (illustrator), Mike Brownlow (illustrator)Other Formats

1 - 2 weeks availability


This cluster pack includes six copies each of five fantastic books, three fiction and two non fiction, based on the theme of Pets, with accompanying Guided Reading Notes to support teaching of comprehension skills and help raise literacy standards for all your pupils. The Pets Guided Reading Notes provide step-by-step guided reading support for each book in the Pets cluster, together with guidance about comprehension, assessment for learning and vocabulary enrichment. Hands-on follow-up activities and cross-curricular links are also provided for each book. Notes for parents that highlight tricky words or concepts in the books, prompt questions and suggest a range of follow-up activities are included in every book.

Create a review


THIS CLUSTER PACK OF 30 BOOKS INCLUDES SIX COPIES EACH OF THE FOLLOWING ; Pickles' New Home ; My Cat Moggy ; Paco's Pet ; A Dog's Day ; My Pet ; Guided Reading Notes (single copy)

Product Details

  • publication date: 08/01/2009
  • ISBN13: 9780198470489
  • Format: Other Formats
  • Number Of Pages: 16
  • ID: 9780198470489
  • weight: 1582
  • ISBN10: 0198470487

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly