Queen Crab

Queen Crab

By: Jimmy Palmiotti (author), Artiz Eiguren (artist)Hardback

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

Description

In the tradition of David Lynch and Stephen King comes the story of a young woman dealing with the insanity of the world around her. Meet Ginger, a twenty-something office girl that lives her life one boring day at a time - until on her wedding night, her new husband tries to kill her...and it goes horribly wrong! This is a story of revenge, lust, violence, and insanity brought to you by Jimmy Palmiotti (Jonah Hex, Painkiller Jane) and featuring the art of Artiz Eiguren, as well as a cover by award-winning illustrator Sas Christian.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781607065050
  • Format: Hardback
  • Number Of Pages: 64
  • ID: 9781607065050
  • weight: 318
  • ISBN10: 1607065053

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close