Rage (The Faces of Evil 4) (The Faces of Evil)

Rage (The Faces of Evil 4) (The Faces of Evil)

By: Debra Webb (author)Paperback

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

£7.35 RRP £7.99  You save £0.64 (8%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20

Description

The fourth novel in Debra Webb's internationally bestselling FACES OF EVIL series, for fans of Karen Rose, Katia Lief and Mary Burton. Danger stalks Jess Harris. Still new to her Deputy Chief position at Birmingham, Alabama's Major Crimes division, she's rebuilding her life after losing everything. But messages from a notorious serial killer continue to haunt her... When the wife of a Birmingham detective is found dismembered in her home with writing streaked across the walls in blood, Jess knows they are up against something truly evil. Is this gang related, a personal vendetta or even more sinister? As two more victims are discovered and evidence points to a shocking suspect, Jess realises the mother's autistic son could hold the key to the killer's identity. But who will protect them now they are next on the hit-list? And will Jess act in time to prevent one final, horrifying act of rage? Catch the rest of the heart-stopping series: Obsession, Impulse, Power, Rage, Revenge and Ruthless.

About Author

Debra Webb, born in Alabama, wrote her first story at age nine and her first romance at thirteen. It wasn't until she spent three years working for the military behind the Iron Curtain - and a five-year stint with NASA - that she realised her true calling. A collision course between suspense and romance was set. Since then she has penned more than 100 novels. Visit her website at www.debrawebb.com, follow her on Twitter @DebraWebbAuthor and find her on Facebook at www.facebook.com/Debra-Webb-USA-Today-Bestselling-Author-Fan-Club-693790780634694.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781472207043
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 416
  • ID: 9781472207043
  • weight: 282
  • ISBN10: 1472207041

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close