Rawhide: The Complete Series Three [PG]

Rawhide: The Complete Series Three [PG]

Revelation Films/Koch [DVD]

Only 2 in stock


All 32 episodes from the third series of the 1950s western adventure series starring Clint Eastwood as cowhand Rowdy Yates. The episodes comprise: 'Incident at Rojo Canyon', 'Incident of the Challenge', 'Incident at Dragoon Crossing', 'Incident of the Night Visitor', 'Incident of the Slavemaster', 'Incident On the Road to Yesterday', 'Incident at Superstition Prairie', 'Incident at Poco Tiempo', 'Incident of the Captive', 'Incident of the Buffalo Soldier', 'Incident of the Broken Word', 'Incident at the Top of the World', 'Incident Near the Promised Land', 'Incident of the Big Blowout', 'Incident of the Fish Out of Water', 'Incident On the Road Back', 'Incident of the New Start', 'Incident of the Running Iron', 'Incident Near Gloomy River', 'Incident of the Boomerang', 'Incident of His Brother's Keeper', 'Incident in the Middle of Nowhere', 'Incident of the Phantom Bugler', 'Incident of the Lost Idol', 'Incident of the Running Man', 'Incident of the Painted Lady', 'Incident Before Black Pass', 'Incident of the Blackstorms', 'Incident of the Night On the Town' and 'Incident of the Wager On Payday'.

Clint Eastwood • Paul Brinegar • Steve Raines • Eric Fleming • James Murdock • Rocky Shahan • Robert Cabal • Sheb Wooley

Disc Features:
Interactive Menus

Product Details:
• Certificate: PG • Format: DVD • Number of Discs: 8 • Running Time: 1500 minutes • Language: English

Product Details

  • ID: 9007001029062
  • barcode: 5027182615421
  • product type: general
  • pack size: 8 Discs

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: No
  • Courier Delivery: No
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly