Reach Up! (Light)

Reach Up! (Light)

Mixed Media

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks


"Reach Up!" is a double CD containing 14 new songs for children aged 5-11, and linked to the Light syllabus. "Reach Up!" also includes an 8-page booklet, backing tracks, sheet music, and words for songsheets/OHP slides. CD 1 contains 14 songs to use in church groups or at home. CD 2 features accompanying backing tracks, music, and words. "Reach Up!" is the follow up to the popular "Light for everyone CD!"

About Author

Ruth Wills is the compiler and arranger of Reach up! She is passionate about sharing the good news about Jesus with children, and encouraging them to develop their spirituality through music.


The CD contains 14 songs: 1. Reach up! 2. Taller than the mountains 3. So cool 4. King of all 5. I try to do what's good 6. Pyramid Rock 7. Big, fat, fluffy difference 8. Imagine a world 9. Anyone can come to God 10. When you make a mistake 11. All the time! 12. Thing about you 13. Wow! 14. Lord you have searched me

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781844271696
  • Format: Mixed Media
  • ID: 9781844271696
  • ISBN10: 1844271692

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly