"Reality Killed the Video Star": (Piano, Vocal, Guitar)

"Reality Killed the Video Star": (Piano, Vocal, Guitar)

By: Robbie Williams (author)Paperback

1 - 2 weeks availability

£14.99 & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £25


"Reality Killed the Video Star" is the much-anticipated eighth solo album from Robbie Williams, and the first in over three years. The album includes the hit single "Bodies", and follows Robbie's return to the live stage after almost ten months. This songbook contains all of the tracks from the album arranged for piano, voice and guitar chords, along with four pages of colour photographs.

Create a review


Morning Sun; Bodies; You Know Me; Blasphemy; Do You Mind?; Last Days of Disco; Somewhere; Deceptacon; Starstruck; Difficult for Weirdos; Won't Do That; Superblind; Morning Sun (Reprise)

Product Details

  • publication date: 27/11/2009
  • ISBN13: 9780571534203
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 68
  • ID: 9780571534203
  • ISBN10: 0571534201

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly