Retrovirus

Retrovirus

By: Jimmy Palmiotti (author), Norberto Fernandez (artist)Hardback

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

£11.03 RRP £11.99  You save £0.96 (8%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20

Description

When Zoe, a brilliant young scientist who specializes in identifying extinct viruses, is offered a job at a remote research facility in Antarctica, she soon discovers her employer has unearthed a perfectly preserved Neanderthal. That is only one of the many dark secrets lurking at the facility as Zoe races against time to stop a global pandemic. In the vein of Andromeda Strain, Altered States, and Jurassic Park, Retrovirus seamlessly blends human drama, action, science fiction, and horror into a 64-page graphic novel written by Jimmy Palmiotti & Justin Gray (Queen Crab, Jonah Hex, Creator-Owned Heroes) and illustrated by Norberto Fernandez (The Tattered Man).

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781607066408
  • Format: Hardback
  • Number Of Pages: 64
  • ID: 9781607066408
  • weight: 354
  • ISBN10: 1607066408

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close