Return To The Forbidden Planet

Return To The Forbidden Planet


Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks


The award-winning Rock 'n' Roll musical by Bob Charlton, loosely based on the 1956 film The Forbidden Planet which also integrates the works of Shakespeare and classic hits of the 1950s. This songbook provides all the hit numbers from the show in a piano/vocal format with chords.


Ain't Gonna Wash For A Week; All Shook Up; Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood; Gloria; Go Now; Good Vibrations; Great Balls Of Fire; I Heard It Through The Grapevine; I'm Gonna Change The World; It's A Man's World; Johnny B Goode; Monster Mash; Mr. Spaceman; Only The Lonely; Robot Man; Shake, Rattle And Roll; She's Not There; A Teenager In Love; Tell Him (Tell Her); Telstar; We've Gotta Get Out Of This Place; Who's Sorry Now?; Wipeout; Young Girl; The Young Ones

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780571526062
  • Format: Paperback, Hardback
  • Number Of Pages: 76
  • ID: 9780571526062
  • weight: 274
  • ISBN10: 0571526063

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly