Revenge (The Faces of Evil 5) (The Faces of Evil)

Revenge (The Faces of Evil 5) (The Faces of Evil)

By: Debra Webb (author)Paperback

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

Description

The fifth thrilling novel in the internationally bestselling FACES OF EVIL series by Debra Webb, for fans of Karen Rose, Katia Lief and Mary Burton. 'The Five' once had it all. Rich, popular and about to start university, the world was theirs for the taking. But a farewell blow-out took a horrifying turn when one of two invited outsiders was found dead the next day. Though police ruled the death as suicide, his friend knew it was not self-inflicted. Twelve years on, the Five have been brought back together under the guise of a class reunion. They are each going to pay for their actions, one by one. When Deputy Police Chief Jess Harris is confronted with the first murder scene, she and her team must scramble to uncover the killer's message. One thing is certain: he is far from finished. Can they track him down, or will he succeed in carrying out four more terrifying acts of revenge? Catch the rest of the heart-stopping series: Obsession, Impulse, Power, Revenge and Ruthless.

About Author

Debra Webb, born in Alabama, wrote her first story at age nine and her first romance at thirteen. It wasn't until she spent three years working for the military behind the Iron Curtain - and a five-year stint with NASA - that she realised her true calling. A collision course between suspense and romance was set. Since then she has penned more than 100 novels. Visit her website at www.debrawebb.com, follow her on Twitter @DebraWebbAuthor and find her on Facebook at www.facebook.com/Debra-Webb-USA-Today-Bestselling-Author-Fan-Club-693790780634694.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781472207005
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 400
  • ID: 9781472207005
  • weight: 270
  • ISBN10: 1472207009

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close