Rhythm & Rag for B flat Clarinet

Rhythm & Rag for B flat Clarinet

By: Alan Haughton (composer)Other Formats

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

£4.85 RRP £5.00  You save £0.15 (3%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20


Step into the limelight with this superb collection of 17 jazzy pieces for clarinet and piano! Extremely well-written with the Grade 2 to 5 clarinettist in mind, these idiomatic pieces perfectly capture the distinctive sound and rhythms of jazz. Enjoy the up-beat swing of 'Jazz It Up', escape with the beautiful melody of 'Bird of Paradise' or just chill out to the groove of 'Keep Cool'. A collection of real show stoppers, these pieces will be an absolute hit with both jazz-loving clarinettists and their audiences.


March Past ; Walk On ; Prelude ; Wagons Roll ; Blues 9 ; Keep Cool ; Bird of Paradise ; Short Stop ; Straight Fours ; Nocturne ; Warm Up ; Opus Rag ; Cakewalk ; Little Girl ; Jazz Three ; Jazz It Up ; Monkey Nuts

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781860960680
  • Format: Other Formats
  • Number Of Pages: 44
  • ID: 9781860960680
  • weight: 168
  • ISBN10: 1860960685

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly