Safe Trip Home

Safe Trip Home

By: Dido (author)Paperback

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks


Dido was the most successful female artist of the early noughties and No Angel and Life For Rent (the fastest-selling album by a female at the time) were massive hits. In 2008 she returns with a deeper and more reflective sound. Safe Trip Home still retains all the signature elements that have made her so popular, but with a new intensity and writing collaboration with Brian Eno, these songs are likely to win her new fans. All the songs are included here in arrangements for piano, voice and guitar with two bonus songs and four pages of colour photographs.


Don't Believe In Love; Quiet Times; Never Want To Say It's Love; Grafton Street; It Comes, It Goes; Look No Further; Us 2 Little Gods; The Day Before The Day; Let's Do The Things We Normally Do; Burnin' Love; Northern Skies; For One Day; Summer

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780571532667
  • Format: Paperback, Hardback
  • Number Of Pages: 64
  • ID: 9780571532667
  • weight: 237
  • ISBN10: 0571532667

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly