Salzburg Opening Concert: 2011 [Ex]

Salzburg Opening Concert: 2011 [Ex]

C Major [DVD]

Only 1 in stock


Pierre Boulez conducts the Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra in this opening concert from the Salzburg Festival of 2011. The featured works include Alban Berg's 'Lulu Suite' and Gustav Mahler's 'Das Klagende Lied' for Solo Voices, Mixed Choir and Orchestra. The singers include Dorothea Roschmann, Anna Prohaska, Anna Larsson and Johan Botha.

Disc Features:
Interactive Menus\Enhanced WS tv

Product Details:
• Certificate: Ex • Format: DVD • Number of Discs: 1 • Running Time: 95 minutes • Language: English

Product Details

  • ID: 9007000910736
  • barcode: 0814337011093
  • product type: general
  • pack size: 1 Disc

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: No
  • Courier Delivery: No
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly