Samuel Scheidt: Battle Suite (Just Brass No.1)

Samuel Scheidt: Battle Suite (Just Brass No.1)

By: Elgar Howarth (editor), Philip Jones (editor), Samuel Scheidt (composer)Paperback

Special OrderSpecial Order item not currently available. We'll try and order for you.


We do not currently have a description for this product.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780711948839
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 52
  • ID: 9780711948839
  • ISBN10: 0711948836

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly