Sarah Jane Adventures: The Complete Fourth Series [PG]

Sarah Jane Adventures: The Complete Fourth Series [PG]

2 Entertain [DVD]

Only 2 in stock


All 12 episodes from the fourth season of the 'Doctor Who' spin-off children's series created by Russell T. Davies. The programme follows the adventures of one of the Doctor's most famous former companions, investigative journalist Sarah Jane Smith (Elisabeth Sladen). Episodes are: 'The Nightmare Man: Part 1', 'The Nightmare Man: Part 2', 'Vault of Secrets: Part 1', 'Vault of Secrets: Part 2', 'Death of the Doctor: Part 1', 'Death of the Doctor: Part 2', 'The Empty Planet: Part 1', 'The Empty Planet: Part 2', 'Lost in Time: Part 1', 'Lost in Time: Part 2', 'Goodbye, Sarah Jane Smith: Part 1' and 'Goodbye, Sarah Jane Smith: Part 2'.

Julian Bleach • Anjli Mohindra • Daniel Anthony • Tommy Knight • Elisabeth Sladen • Mina Anwar • Ace Bhatti • Doon MacKichan

Disc Features:
Interactive Menus\Scene Access

Product Details:
• Certificate: PG • Format: DVD • Number of Discs: 2 • Running Time: 315 minutes • Language: English

Product Details

  • ID: 9007003243572
  • barcode: 5051561035036
  • product type: general
  • pack size: 2 Discs

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: No
  • Courier Delivery: No
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly