Sarah Walker's Christmas Collection

Sarah Walker's Christmas Collection

By: Sarah Walker (composer)Paperback

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks


Sarah Walker's Christmas Collection is her fourth book in her series for Electronic Keyboard, which is designed to motivate young and inexperienced electronic keyboard players (Key Stage 2+) to develop a sound technique while having fun. The carols presented here, with their words, offer a whistle-stop tour of the music that rings in the festive season worldwide. They are also wittiliy illustrated by Drew Hillier, whose pictures adorn many Faber publications. Ideal for solo or group work, this is wonderful resource for the school Christmas concert or to perform at leisure with friends and family.


Jingle Bells; While Shepherds Watched; Angels, From The Realms Of Glory; Good King Wenceslas; Silent Night; Mary Had A Baby; O Christmas Tree; Noel Nouvelet!; We Wish You A Merry Christmas; Go Tell It On The Mountain; Lovely Is The Dark Blue Sky; God Rest You Merry, Gentlemen; O Little Town Of Bethlehem; We Three Kings Of Orient Are; Away In A Manger; At The Hour Of Midnight; Deck The Hall With Boughs Of Holly; Ding Dong! Merrily On High; Hark! The Herald Angels Sing

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780571519651
  • Format: Paperback, Hardback
  • Number Of Pages: 24
  • ID: 9780571519651
  • weight: 130
  • ISBN10: 0571519652

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly