Sarah Walker's Monster Collection

Sarah Walker's Monster Collection

By: Sarah Walker (composer)Paperback

Up to 1 WeekUsually despatched within 1 week


The perfect repertoire book, 'Sarah Walker's Monster Collection' is ideal for those at the finishing stages of 'Electronic Keyboard Basics 1' or for anyone in search of excellent general performance pieces. In this collection of twelve original pieces the varied effects of the instrument are used to fabulous effect.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780571519644
  • Format: Paperback, Hardback
  • Number Of Pages: 36
  • ID: 9780571519644
  • weight: 100
  • ISBN10: 0571519644

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly