Say My Name: Stark International 1 (Stark International Series)

Say My Name: Stark International 1 (Stark International Series)

By: J. Kenner (author)Paperback

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

£6.47 RRP £8.99  You save £2.52 (28%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20

Description

New York Times bestselling author J. Kenner kicks off a smoking hot, emotionally compelling erotic Stark International trilogy that returns to the world of her beloved Stark novels, Release Me, Claim Me and Complete Me, with the explosive romance between Jackson Steele and Sylvia Brooks. For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Sylvia Day, Meredith Wild and Jodi Ellen Malpas. I never let anyone get too close - but he's the only man who's ever made me feel alive. Meeting Jackson Steele was a shock to my senses. Confident and commanding, he could take charge of any room . . . or any woman. And he hungered for me. Our bond was immediate, our passion untamed. I wanted to surrender completely, but I couldn't risk him knowing the truth about my past. Yet Jackson carried secrets too, and in our desire we found our escape. Learning to trust is never easy. My mind told me to run. But heart had never felt a fire this strong - one that could save me...or scar me forever. Return to the smoking hot Stark world with the Stark International trilogy: Say My Name, On My Knees and Under My Skin is the explosively emotional story of Jackson Steele and Sylvia Brooks. Fall in love with J. Kenner's hot and addictive bestselling Stark series charting the romance of Nikki and Damien Stark: Release Me, Claim Me, Complete Me, Take Me, Have Me, Play My Game, Seduce Me and Unwrap Me. Don't miss J. Kenner's explosive Most Wanted series of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their knees: Wanted, Heated and Ignited.

About Author

J. Kenner loves wine, dark chocolate, and books. She lives in Texas with her husband and daughters. Visit her online at www.jkenner.com to learn more about her and her other pen names, to get a peek at what she's working on, or connect with her via Twitter @juliekenner, or through Facebook: facebook.com/JKennerBooks

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781472226280
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 336
  • ID: 9781472226280
  • weight: 260
  • ISBN10: 1472226283

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close