Scandal: Hello World [Ex]

Scandal: Hello World [Ex]

JPU Records [DVD]

Only 1 in stock


Documentary following Japan's all-girl rock group Scandal on their first world tour. The programme features live and backstage footage of the band on the road as they perform to sold out crowds across Europe, North America and Asia.

Disc Features:
Interactive Menus

Product Details:
• Certificate: Ex • Format: DVD • Number of Discs: 1 • Running Time: 108 minutes • Language: English

Product Details

  • ID: 9007003581131
  • barcode: 0803341506725
  • product type: general
  • pack size: 1 Disc

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: No
  • Courier Delivery: No
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly