"Scouting for Girls": (Piano/ Vocal/ Guitar)

"Scouting for Girls": (Piano/ Vocal/ Guitar)

By: Scouting For Girls (author)Paperback

1 - 2 weeks availability

£14.99 & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £25


The debut album from this piano-led indie-pop trio is the feel-good album of the moment. It's recently topped the UK album charts and is dominating radio airplay with the hit singles "She's So Lovely" and "Elvis Ain't Dead". This songbook contains all the songs arranged for piano, voice and guitar so you too can recreate their perfect pop sound.

Create a review


Keep On Walking; She's So Lovely; It's Not About You; Airplane Song; Heartbeat; Elvis Ain't Dead; I'm Not Over You; I Need A Holiday; Mountains Of Navaho; James Bond.

Product Details

  • publication date: 01/04/2008
  • ISBN13: 9780571531684
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 68
  • ID: 9780571531684
  • ISBN10: 0571531687

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly