Seamonsters & Superheroes Volume 1

Seamonsters & Superheroes Volume 1

By: Scott Mills (author), Scott Mills (artist)Paperback

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

Description

In the tradition of Dork and Eightball comes a hilarious new series. You'll laugh your butt off at these stories! Collects the first several issues of the hard-to-find hit series in one gorgeous volume. You will laugh. You will cry. You will read the graphic novella Enormousaurus, appearing for the first time within these pages.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781593620097
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 144
  • ID: 9781593620097
  • weight: 318
  • ISBN10: 1593620098

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close