Secret Songs: 18 Guilty Pleasures

Secret Songs: 18 Guilty Pleasures

By: Lucy Holliday (general_editor)Paperback

Up to 1 WeekUsually despatched within 1 week


Secret Songs: 18 Guilty Pleasures is a compilation of songs that people love despite themselves - songs that lurk in the back of every self-respecting record collector's hoard - and is must for fans of these great classics! Arranged voice and piano, with guitar chord boxes, the book comes with a backing CD.


Back For Good (Take That); Breakfast At Tiffany's (Deep Blue Something); Careless Whisper (George Michael); Come On Eileen (Dexy's Midnight Runners); Delilah (Tom Jones); The Final Countdown (Europe); Flashdance...What A Feeling (Irene Cara); Grease (Frankie Valli); Hello (Lionel Richie); I've Had The Time Of My Life (Bill Medley & Jennifer Warnes); Karma Chameleon (Culture Club); Livin' Thing (ELO); Love Is In The Air (John Paul Young); Piano In The Dark (Brenda Russell); The Power Of Love (Jennifer Rush); Total Eclipse Of The Heart (Bonnie Tyler); Walking On Sunshine (Katrina And The Waves).

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780571527601
  • Format: Paperback, Hardback
  • Number Of Pages: 96
  • ID: 9780571527601
  • weight: 359
  • ISBN10: 0571527604

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly