See Jack (Pitt Poetry Series)

See Jack (Pitt Poetry Series)

By: Russell Edson (author)Paperback

Up to 1 WeekUsually despatched within 1 week


About Author

RUSSELL EDSON is a playwright, novelist, and poet. He is the author of eighteen previous poetry collections, including: The Tormented Mirror, The Reason Why the Closet-Man Is Never Sad, The Wounded Breakfast: Ten Poems, and The Tunnel: Selected Poems.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780822960300
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 72
  • ID: 9780822960300
  • ISBN10: 0822960303

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly