Selected Keyboard Sonatas, Book I (Signature Series (ABRSM))

Selected Keyboard Sonatas, Book I (Signature Series (ABRSM))

By: Howard Ferguson (editor), Joseph Haydn (composer)Other Formats

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

£9.70 RRP £10.00  You save £0.30 (3%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20


Haydn's Selected Keyboard Sonatas have been published as part of ABRSM's 'Signature' Series - a series of authoritative performing editions of standard keyboard works, prepared from original sources by leading scholars. Includes informative introductions and performance notes.


Sonata in A, Hob. XVI/12 ; Sonata in C, Hob. XVI/1 ; Sonata in C, Hob. XVI/3 ; Sonata in C, Hob. XVI/10 ; Sonata in D, Hob. XVI/4 ; Sonata in F, Hob. XVI/9 ; Sonata in G, Hob. XVI/6 ; Sonata in G, Hob. XVI/8 ; Sonata in G, Hob. XVI/G1

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781854722638
  • Format: Other Formats
  • Number Of Pages: 64
  • ID: 9781854722638
  • weight: 230
  • ISBN10: 1854722638

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly